My World Dance and Fitness
Funk It!
Suzanne Simmons
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
01/09/19 - 03/27/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for Adults (18+)

These classes include a wide variety of dance, exercise, and movement arts including: Salsa, Yoga, Funk Aerobics, Belly Dance, and Ballet

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 6:00 PM
01/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 6:00 PM
02/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 6:00 PM
02/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 6:00 PM
02/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 6:00 PM
02/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 6:00 PM
03/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 6:00 PM
03/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 6:00 PM
03/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 6:00 PM
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM


My World Dance and Fitness Studio
849 Hiawatha Place South
Seattle, WA  98144
(206) 861-2500 ~ suzanne@myworld-df.com