My World Dance and Fitness
Beginning Belly Dance
Nazaneen
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
01/07/19 - 03/27/19 (12 weeks)

Register

In this class, students will learn essential belly dance technique and build the necessary strength and flexibility for this dance. Lessons in strong technique will be provided with authentic musical and cultural context for an immersive and fun learning experience designed to get students dancing! This class is ideal for the beginning belly dancer or those who wish to improve their technique and skill. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 7:00 PM
01/30/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 7:00 PM
02/06/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 7:00 PM
02/13/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 7:00 PM
02/20/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 7:00 PM
02/27/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 7:00 PM
03/06/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 7:00 PM
03/13/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 7:00 PM
03/20/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 7:00 PM
03/27/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 7:00 PM


My World Dance and Fitness Studio
849 Hiawatha Place South
Seattle, WA  98144
(206) 861-2500 ~ suzanne@myworld-df.com