Hip Hop 3 (TEENS)
Maxie Jamal
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
01/12/18 - 03/30/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for youth ages 3-18.

Acro Dance / Acrobatics (ages 8 and up)

Pre-Ballet (ages 3-5)

Ballet I (ages 6-8)

Ballet II (ages 9-12)

Ballet III Pre-Pointe Toe Shoe (ages 10-18)
Prerequisite Ballet II instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Ballet IV Pointe (ages 12-18)
Prerequisite Ballet III or instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Jazz (ages 6-10)

Lyrical Dance (ages 10 and up)

Tap I (ages 6-9)

Tap II (ages 10-15)
Prerequisite Tap I or instructor's permission.

Tots Creative Ballet (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Tots Tumbling (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Summer Dance and Arts Camp (ages 5 and older)

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/18    6:00 PM Friday 01/26/18 6:00 PM
02/02/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/02/18 6:00 PM
02/09/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/09/18 6:00 PM
02/16/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/16/18 6:00 PM
02/23/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/23/18 6:00 PM
03/02/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/02/18 6:00 PM
03/09/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/09/18 6:00 PM
03/16/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/16/18 6:00 PM
03/23/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/23/18 6:00 PM
03/30/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/30/18 6:00 PM