Tots Bollywood (ages 2 up)
Katrina Ji
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 4:25 PM - 4:55 PM
01/09/18 - 03/27/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for youth ages 3-18.

Acro Dance / Acrobatics (ages 8 and up)

Pre-Ballet (ages 3-5)

Ballet I (ages 6-8)

Ballet II (ages 9-12)

Ballet III Pre-Pointe Toe Shoe (ages 10-18)
Prerequisite Ballet II instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Ballet IV Pointe (ages 12-18)
Prerequisite Ballet III or instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Jazz (ages 6-10)

Lyrical Dance (ages 10 and up)

Tap I (ages 6-9)

Tap II (ages 10-15)
Prerequisite Tap I or instructor's permission.

Tots Creative Ballet (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Tots Tumbling (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Summer Dance and Arts Camp (ages 5 and older)

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:25 PM
01/30/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:25 PM
02/06/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:25 PM
02/13/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:25 PM
02/20/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:25 PM
02/27/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:25 PM
03/06/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:25 PM
03/13/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:25 PM
03/20/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:25 PM
03/27/18    4:25 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:25 PM