Salsa - Int/Adv
Pamela Johnson
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
01/11/18 - 03/29/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for Adults

Salsa
Yoga
Funk Aerobics
Beginning Belly Dance (Raqs Sharki = Eqyptian Style)

Adult Beginning Ballet (Pre-registration and minimum 5 students required. Please email us if interested)

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:30 PM
02/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:30 PM
02/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:30 PM
02/15/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:30 PM
02/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:30 PM
03/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:30 PM
03/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:30 PM
03/15/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 6:30 PM
03/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:30 PM
03/29/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/29/18 6:30 PM