Hip Hop - Int./Adv (ages 10 up)
Jonathan David Williams
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Friday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
04/07/17 - 06/23/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for youth ages 3-18.

Acro Dance / Acrobatics (ages 8 and up)

Pre-Ballet (ages 3-5)

Ballet I (ages 6-8)

Ballet II (ages 9-12)

Ballet III Pre-Pointe Toe Shoe (ages 10-18)
Prerequisite Ballet II instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Ballet IV Pointe (ages 12-18)
Prerequisite Ballet III or instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Jazz (ages 6-10)

Lyrical Dance (ages 10 and up)

Tap I (ages 6-9)

Tap II (ages 10-15)
Prerequisite Tap I or instructor's permission.

Tots Creative Ballet (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Tots Tumbling (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Summer Dance and Arts Camp (ages 5 and older)

Meetings
04/07/17    5:00 PM Friday 04/07/17 5:00 PM
04/14/17    5:00 PM Friday 04/14/17 5:00 PM
04/21/17    5:00 PM Friday 04/21/17 5:00 PM
04/28/17    5:00 PM Friday 04/28/17 5:00 PM
05/05/17    5:00 PM Friday 05/05/17 5:00 PM
05/12/17    5:00 PM Friday 05/12/17 5:00 PM
05/19/17    5:00 PM Friday 05/19/17 5:00 PM
05/26/17    5:00 PM Friday 05/26/17 5:00 PM
06/02/17    5:00 PM Friday 06/02/17 5:00 PM
06/09/17    5:00 PM Friday 06/09/17 5:00 PM
06/16/17    5:00 PM Friday 06/16/17 5:00 PM
06/23/17    5:00 PM Friday 06/23/17 5:00 PM