Acro (ages 6-12)
Miss Crown
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
04/04/17 - 06/20/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for youth ages 3-18.

Acro Dance / Acrobatics (ages 8 and up)

Pre-Ballet (ages 3-5)

Ballet I (ages 6-8)

Ballet II (ages 9-12)

Ballet III Pre-Pointe Toe Shoe (ages 10-18)
Prerequisite Ballet II instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Ballet IV Pointe (ages 12-18)
Prerequisite Ballet III or instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Jazz (ages 6-10)

Lyrical Dance (ages 10 and up)

Tap I (ages 6-9)

Tap II (ages 10-15)
Prerequisite Tap I or instructor's permission.

Tots Creative Ballet (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Tots Tumbling (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Summer Dance and Arts Camp (ages 5 and older)

Meetings
04/04/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/04/17 5:00 PM
04/11/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/11/17 5:00 PM
04/18/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/18/17 5:00 PM
04/25/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/25/17 5:00 PM
05/02/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/02/17 5:00 PM
05/09/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/09/17 5:00 PM
05/16/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/16/17 5:00 PM
05/23/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/23/17 5:00 PM
05/30/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/30/17 5:00 PM
06/06/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 06/06/17 5:00 PM
06/13/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 06/13/17 5:00 PM
06/20/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 06/20/17 5:00 PM