Tap II (Advanced)
Miss Crown
My World Dance & Fitness Studio (location map)
Saturday, 1:30 PM - 2:25 PM
04/08/17 - 06/24/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for youth ages 3-18.

Acro Dance / Acrobatics (ages 8 and up)

Pre-Ballet (ages 3-5)

Ballet I (ages 6-8)

Ballet II (ages 9-12)

Ballet III Pre-Pointe Toe Shoe (ages 10-18)
Prerequisite Ballet II instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Ballet IV Pointe (ages 12-18)
Prerequisite Ballet III or instructor's permission. Pointe shoes allowed ONLY with instructor permission. Must be taking at least two Ballet classes per week.

Jazz (ages 6-10)

Lyrical Dance (ages 10 and up)

Tap I (ages 6-9)

Tap II (ages 10-15)
Prerequisite Tap I or instructor's permission.

Tots Creative Ballet (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Tots Tumbling (ages 2-3, parents stay in class)

Summer Dance and Arts Camp (ages 5 and older)

Meetings
04/08/17    1:30 PM Saturday 04/08/17 1:30 PM
04/15/17    1:30 PM Saturday 04/15/17 1:30 PM
04/22/17    1:30 PM Saturday 04/22/17 1:30 PM
04/29/17    1:30 PM Saturday 04/29/17 1:30 PM
05/06/17    1:30 PM Saturday 05/06/17 1:30 PM
05/13/17    1:30 PM Saturday 05/13/17 1:30 PM
05/20/17    1:30 PM Saturday 05/20/17 1:30 PM
05/27/17    1:30 PM Saturday 05/27/17 1:30 PM
06/03/17    1:30 PM Saturday 06/03/17 1:30 PM
06/10/17    1:30 PM Saturday 06/10/17 1:30 PM
06/17/17    1:30 PM Saturday 06/17/17 1:30 PM
06/24/17    1:30 PM Saturday 06/24/17 1:30 PM